Happy Valley Gummies are expertly prepared and made with all-natural ingredients including US-made non-GMO beet sugar, corn syrup, and gelatin, and are always free of artificial colors and flavors. Always gluten free. Contains Soy and produced in a facility that uses tree nuts and dairy. Made in Gloucester, Massachusetts.