Expertly prepared in their kitchen, Happy Valley Gummies are made from hybrid distillate oil and feature all-natural ingredients including US-made non-GMO beet sugar, corn syrup, and gelatin, and are always free of artificial colors and flavors. *Always gluten free. Contains Soy. Produced in a facility that uses Tree nuts and Dairy. Made in Gloucester, Massachusetts.